Wu Geng Ji 2nd Season

Wu Geng Ji 2nd Season

PG-13 - Teens 13 or older 42 Episodes

At the end of the Shang dynasty of ancient China, Emperor Shou defied the will of the Gods. He openly declared to lead the people and to resist against the gods.

Zi Shou bravely fought against Tian Kui, but only received laughter from the gods watching from above. He was then killed by Tian (another greater god) and broke the Immortal Phoenix armor.

Wu Geng then woke up in the body of Ah Gou and realized he has now a wife named Bai Cai...

Producer: Tencent Penguin Pictures
Studio: Sparkly Key Animation Studio
Episode List